Got logged out of your PS3? Find out why and get back online easily. (OUTDATED)

This is only here for archive! This is now heavily outdated and was for my older personal blog!

It seems SONY has updated their Terms and Services agreements just yesterday, and it seems that you have to accept it again. Untill then, you get signed out of your PS3. What is also a little cool is that while you are speeding through the Agreements, you get to see the new PSN logo at the top, which has a similar font style to the new PS4, coming on Friday (in U.S.). After agreeing, just sign in again, and you are back online.
Oddly enough, the agreements updated yesterday, and I just got logged out from this. Maybe my PS3 was a little too slow in finding out?

Now, if you will excuse me, I am getting back on my just-installed Dead or Alive 5 Ultimate- F2P Version.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

~Jstar

Advertisements
Posted in Archive, Main, PlayStation 3, Sony

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: